Contact

Address

SUITE A-201 PROFESSIONAL PLAZA
9309 GLACIER HIGHWAY
P.O. BOX 32819
JUNEAU, ALASKA 99803

 

 

The firm is located in Juneau's Mendenhall Valley, close to its airport and main population center, with easy access and free parking.
 

 

 

Personnel                   Email             Direct Line       

Daniel G. Bruce                     dbruce@BBSLawyer.com                       (907) 790-7111

 

Kevin J. Sullivan                    ksullivan@BBSLawyer.com                     (907) 790-7104

 

Gabriel E. Sassoon                gsassoon@BBSLawyer.com                     (907) 790-7109

Mary I. Holombo                  mholombo@BBSLawyer.com                   (907) 790-7106

  

Jeanette M. Fishel                  jfishel@BBSLawyer.com                        (907) 790-7150

Shirley J. Davenport             sdavenport@BBSLawyer.com                   (907) 790-7110

Rhodalie M. Yadao                  ryadao@BBSLawyer.com                      (907) 790-7107

 

Stefanie R. Wolter                  swolter@BBSLawyer.com                      (907) 790-7112

Karen Hudson                        khudson@BBSLawyer.com                    (907) 790-7100

Lolita A. Church                      lchurch@BBSLawyer.com                     (907) 790-7165

Telephone: 907-789-3166
Facsimile: 907-789-1913
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page